Choose Your city

Look at respectful escorts and make sure that your favourite girl among them

15-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-01-2021

This was a fun girl. Very good English speaker, but hot Mediterranean sex. Does look after your pleasure, and is great company. Her figure is so slim and her smile so captivating.

Simply great, one to note, and after you can cross out fantastic sex from your bucket list

Thanks

29-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

28-12-2020

I've seen Camila for quite a bit now and I really must say what great company she is, love my time with her. She looks much better than the photos in person. She's a gem. Take good care of her!

18-12-2020
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-12-2020

I met her in Malta ,and I was surprised when I saw her up close. Anna is much more beautiful than she looks in the photos. She is smiling, willing and has a lot of positive energy. I had a wonderful time with her, what I will never forget is her pipe (10+) was the best of my life! Very good, kind and willing girl. I highly recommend it if you want to have a good time.

07-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2020

There is no turning back once you see her. if you are looking for a young and petite girl she is the one. foreplay was one of the best. only problem is me coz im in a hurry and I get too excited and didn't control myself. you cannot find a girl like her in Malta. I've been around Malta and most of the girls are 10 years older than the posted picture. Her pictures are bit old but not older than 2 years. She is more beautiful in person. highly recommended.

30-11-2020
10 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

28-11-2020

Pictures are real if slightly old. The sex was honestly average but she is an incredibly sweet and funny person, and I definitely look forward to seeing her again.

29-11-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

28-11-2020

Alesya was so nice to me, she was just what the doctor ordered. I enjoyed every minute of our time together. Big hug and thank you. To all those who will meet her - please take care of her.

25-11-2020
7.5 / 10
6 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-11-2020

On the whole a pretty decent experience, a very attractive girl, would have been better if she was a bit more friendly and willing to make conversation.

24-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2020

Much better than the pictures. She’s as real as it gets. She’s also nice of character and attitude.
Highly recommend
Don’t miss and take good care of her!

23-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2020

Had a really good experience with this lady. Had a quick shower and was given a clean towel before the action, then it started out with some foreplay and a nice blowjob. You can have the oral uncovered or covered, as you wish. I went for covered just to be extra safe. We than had some good sex and when I finished she gave me a nice massage since there was some time left. She looks very good, easily an 8 or 9/10 and has some very nice, big natural breasts that you can play with. She might be a bit pricey for some guys but she is well worth it, considering how beautiful she is. The apartment is easy to find and discreet enough.

22-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-11-2020

Excellent encounter with a gorgeous girl. She enjoys what she does. Very sweet and has the perfect body. Will def see you again. Pity it was a short visit.

16-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-11-2020

Julia is an absolutely classy, intelligent and sexy lady who takes great care of herself. From the moment she opens the door until you leave, you'll have an amazing time.
She is very high energy and her intelligence makes for really good and interesting conversation. That is, until her naughty side comes out ;-)
Her oral skills are simply amazing, and her cleanliness makes reciprocating the favour a real joy. The sex is sensual and the kissing passionate.
Gentlemen, she is not to be missed. Treat this lady well, there aren't many like her!

15-11-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2020

Very nice meeting with a lovely woman from Russia. Apt was clean and Lady was very good from the foreplay till the end. Especially her blowjob was amazing one of the best I’ve had. Wish I would have stayed a little longer x.

14-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-11-2020

Gorgeous young lady, with all the characteristics of a fun sexy but reserved lady.

Greatly exciting during sex and foreplay. Can hold a conversation well and can be funny.

A gem of a lady you would

13-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2020

Well after that experience there's no need to look any further, YANA has got it all, if I could give an extra star and say 6 star appointment then that was it from start to finish she's amazing and will treat you like a god without doubt the best girl out there xxx

13-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2020

Met with sexy Mila at this evening. She is really a beautiful woman, very playful and knows how to relax you. Again, she offered a no rush service and I will definitely be back a second time. Thank you beautiful xx love

13-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Inessa tonight. The location where she is based is easy to find and she was extremely accommodating under short notice.

She is gorgeous, talkative and relaxing. She’s a 10/10 and I’d look forward to seeing her again

10-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-11-2020

I met Julia for the first time and I was honestly impressed the moment she opened the door. She looked amazing, in Lingerie and high heels. The cleanliness was something that struck me and she looks after herself so well, I felt immediately that I had made the right choice to visit Julia.

After a 15 minute conversation, where she speaks really good English, I had a shower and found her ready in bed, the experience was just one that I will honestly rate a 10 out of 10. Julia makes you feel really comfortable, and is willing to make worth the time that you spends with her. It is the real GF experience!

I will re-visit for sure when she is back in Malta she is just a gem! Thank you Julia x

06-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-10-2020

She is a goddess , the most beautiful girl I have seen. Her pictures are 100% true.
She is very friendly, very cool.
Incredible blowjob, incredible sex.
After our meeting she haunts my dreams <3
She is by far the best experience I had with an escort girl.
And to be honest in my previous reviews I gave some very good marks to some girls , but after meeting Christina I feel bad that I can’t give more than 10 to her, because she is in another league , Best in the business in my opinion. love

04-11-2020
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-11-2020

She's the best woman one can meet. No rushing and the most awesome blowjob. Her shaved pussy is divine. likes what she does and I highly recommend her.

28-10-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

28-10-2020

She only offers 1 pop for 150euros. Of course, at no point does she mention this. Then surprise, this prostitute is Money-grabbing and does not care about clients. Beware and avoid!

26-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-08-2020

Met her 2 months ago, she is really sexy, beautiful girl , friendly , talkative , and speaks great english.
Blowjob was great , sex was incredible ,she is quite active , I enjoyed it a lot.
This girl is a godess , dreamgirl.
I highly recommend her , good time guaranteed. I am sad that she left Malta , I really hope she comes back soon.

20-10-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

20-10-2020

Complete waste of time. AVOID! I made an appointment and arrived at the agreed location 5 minutes earlier. I ask for the apartment name and I was left waiting for 30min for absolutely nothing. After complaining on whatsapp I get the usual faulty internet connection excuse. This profile is made by some joker.

20-10-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-10-2020

This is one of the most beautiful and amazing girls that exist. She is a real Polish beauty with a body to die for and a pair of beautiful large boobs that she lets you enjoy, suck and kiss. Her blow job is also amazing and so is sex in different positions. She loves having you smack her bottom and enjoys every moment with you. This beauty is also a great communicator and talking to her is also fun. Babe you will definitely see me again, because you are simply the best Thank You darling ????❤️????❤️

15-10-2020
7 / 10
7.5 / 10
4 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-10-2020

She is cool and friendly. Real pictures her look is ok. She speaks very little english. Blowjob was not great, too mechanical and a bit rushed in my opinion. Sex was ok .
Overall I would say it was just ok , not great not bad , decent experience.

14-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-08-2020

Finally found what I was looking for: beautiful, sexy, impeccably dressed in amazing lingerie, and most of all fun to talk to.
She is everything all these reviews promise and more.
For the first time locally, I felt totally comfortable, at ease, safe and most of all fully satisfied.
The only problem is that now, no other woman is enough. Not even close.
Can't wait for her to be back in town. F.

11-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

08-09-2020

This sweet lady is a beauty in every respect. She’s sweet and her body is so amazing. Her blow job (owo) is one of the best. The apartment is clean. Well babe, I will definitely see you again. Sei cara e bella. Sei stupenda xxx love

10-09-2020
1.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

15-04-2020

She was rubbish. I didn't even get to see the goods. She spoke no English. Complete waste of money. I was told just to masterbate . I tried to touch her but she wouldn't let me.angry:

02-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-08-2020

Arisha is a fabulous petite girl. I enjoyed every single minute of my one hour meeting with her. She has an amazing smile, beautiful eyes, and such an adorable body, with an amazing delicate pussy, and a beautiful ass. She is so addictive and stunning in bed. Thank you Arisha for the unforgettable hour! See you soon xx

29-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-08-2020

Spent a great hour with Arisha, she's an absolute sexbomb with a beautiful slim body and knows how to please am
If you're thinking about booking her, just do it, you won't regret it!

25-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2020

She is Amazing. She is long and beautiful. Excellent oral. English skill are funny. She is doing oral without. Cim cif. She is even funny and polite. Clean person asweel.

23-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

31-07-2020

Nice beautiful girl all real perfect body and will definitely visit another time. Nice clean place upon entering a new towel is served for a shower gfe and down to earth girl who enjoys her work

21-08-2020
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-08-2020

I spent a good time with her...she is a stunning and very sensul girl. sexy and funny...the comunication is perfect in order to have a date. The rest of the meeting was fun :) but I prefer not mentioning it

Hope to see her again winked

18-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-08-2020

I was very glad when Vasilisa agreed to meet me. I couldn't believe my eyes when she opened the doors. She is stunningly beautiful looking girl, lovely legs, natural breasts and pretty face. In bed she is sensual with a pleasant character and manner. There was plenty of eye contact during our time together.
She's friendly, accommodating, confident and I enjoyed my time with her. All favorites provided without any issues. I enjoyed a massage and chat afterwards.
Highly recommended and will be back

18-08-2020
10 / 10
7 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-07-2020

It's not good for beginners. She has a real monster dick .too big.i dont know about her milk coz she asked me 300 e to cum.but the dick is the biggest shemale that never came to malta.

17-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2020

Great, young girl. Stunningly beautiful and tall. Fantastic experience, company is fun,and we laughed and communicated very well. Makes you feel at ease.
Sex was very very good, beyond measure, and a long time since I had this kind of warm service.

A visit is a must, just make sure you are visiting her when contacting manager.
Many thanks to company.
Huge thanks to her. Will visit againfellow

16-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2020

Amazing looks.
Fun, and funny, enjoyed her company a lot.
Sex was mind blowing.
Very very beautiful.

Has been a very long time since I had this fun and experience with a lady.

Please take care...wait ..must see her again!!!!

02-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-06-2020

Kira is one of a kind; fun, energetic, delightful, and a seraphic girl to spend hours, days, and nights with.

The GFE with Kira is totally indescribable!

Take care x

30-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

29-07-2020

Classy and very beautiful girl , great service. She puts you in great conditions.
It was awesome, I enjoyed it a lot.
Just perfect. Will come back for sure.

28-07-2020
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

21-07-2020

No.wrong photo wrong girl.

Disaster. Disaster


Dusaster

Disaster. DisasterDisaster. Disaster

Disaster. Disaster

24-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-07-2020

Julia is an amazing, smart and very beautiful lady with a lot of positive energy. It was an unforgettable time :) . She is a real lady with wit and charme and knows how to treat men right.

18-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2020

Nice girl , good service.
Visited her multiple times, it was always a great time. I highly recommend her. I will miss her when she leaves Malta .

10-06-2020
3 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-06-2020

Do not waste your money on this girl ! Worst experience of my life !
We have sex for litterally 2 minutes . Then she goes on her phone , and keep complaining in spanish , she does not speak a word of english so I have no idea what is going on , I did plenty of escort girls , I never had any problem with any of them , so I was quite confused with the situation.
Then she goes on an agressive and very stressful talking , she really does not put you in good conditions. After 5 minutes it was such a nightmare that I decided to leave way before time was up. So congratulations for my 50€ but I hope it was the last € she made as an escort.

If this girl is eventually reading I would like just to tell her as a friendly warning : no hard feelings but with this kind of behaviour you are putting yourself in danger. I am a nice guy , always been respectful to escort girls, I would never hurt any woman ; I am pretty sure that some people would have lost their cool , not everyone would have react calmly like me in this situation with your awful attitude.

So to futur customers If you want to have a good time , I repeat do not waste your money on this very unprofessionnal girl ! ( unfortunately there are fake accounts landing you to this girl.)

03-06-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-06-2020

Sweetest girl you can ever meet.

Treat her gently as if you were holding a butterfly and she will reward you with a rainbow.

This was our third meeting, unmissable.

02-04-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-02-2020

One kind of experience, beautiful well presented milf and worth every penny. Passionate sensual service and no clock watcher. Pity cannot fix another appointment due to the current situation. Waiting the momemet service starts again. Take care.

22-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-03-2020

Kira is the sweetest lady I met in a long time.

Bestest sex ever. Great company very very clean.. fantastic experience.

I will MISS her a lot

Jins

24-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2020

VERY TOP SERVICES
IT WAS MY FIRST MEATING WITH ESCORT. ...IT WAS THE BEST EXPIRIANCE I EVER HAD IN MY LIFElove

THIS RUSSIAN GIRL IS A DREAM OF EVERY MAN wink
VERY sexy girl With natural sexy boobs and very nice body.
Get in love with her from 1st moment i see herlove
Take care of this angel!!!

24-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2020

Very nice meeting. Very nice Bj, kisses widly and sex is really good.she is very elegant sexy women and he skills are amazing ;) she is very enthusiastic to make you feel better and bring you in heavens. Amazing DFK and keeps eye contact at almost all time.A very nice meeting all considered.

21-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-02-2020

She is so beautiful, with a fantastic figure, stunning good looks and the most pretty good communication. I just love her!
If I was ever to want a girlfriend, It would certainly give me great pleasure to have this lady in my life!!
It was a special day for me today and Zlata put the icing on the cake!!!!!
Thank you My Beautiful friend.
Kiss Youlovelovelove

26-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-01-2020

Great experience. Very Recommended. Spectacular looks, very tall and elegant. Very nice person and can have a good entertaining conversation too. Mentally and physically stimulating.

22-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2020

Best experience I've had.
Will definitely visit again
Best girl I have met on the island
She's very attentive and actually cares about you.
Photos are genuine.