Choose Your city

Look at respectful escorts and make sure that your favourite girl among them

18-09-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

16-09-2020

very bad experience, bad service, another girl, don't spend your money on this ,in a word garbage! Very very very very very very very very bad experience don’t gooooooooo

14-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-08-2020

Finally found what I was looking for: beautiful, sexy, impeccably dressed in amazing lingerie, and most of all fun to talk to.
She is everything all these reviews promise and more.
For the first time locally, I felt totally comfortable, at ease, safe and most of all fully satisfied.
The only problem is that now, no other woman is enough. Not even close.
Can't wait for her to be back in town. F.

11-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

08-09-2020

This sweet lady is a beauty in every respect. She’s sweet and her body is so amazing. Her blow job (owo) is one of the best. The apartment is clean. Well babe, I will definitely see you again. Sei cara e bella. Sei stupenda xxx love

10-09-2020
1.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

15-04-2020

She was rubbish. I didn't even get to see the goods. She spoke no English. Complete waste of money. I was told just to masterbate . I tried to touch her but she wouldn't let me.angry:

09-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-09-2020

Love ❤️ loveiy young girl.

PERFECT

Makes you cum naturally. Full of potential. To be treated softly.


Reward is heaven.

Not escort. Real girl

Impressed

02-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-08-2020

Arisha is a fabulous petite girl. I enjoyed every single minute of my one hour meeting with her. She has an amazing smile, beautiful eyes, and such an adorable body, with an amazing delicate pussy, and a beautiful ass. She is so addictive and stunning in bed. Thank you Arisha for the unforgettable hour! See you soon xx

29-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-08-2020

Spent a great hour with Arisha, she's an absolute sexbomb with a beautiful slim body and knows how to please am
If you're thinking about booking her, just do it, you won't regret it!

25-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2020

She is Amazing. She is long and beautiful. Excellent oral. English skill are funny. She is doing oral without. Cim cif. She is even funny and polite. Clean person asweel.

23-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

31-07-2020

Nice beautiful girl all real perfect body and will definitely visit another time. Nice clean place upon entering a new towel is served for a shower gfe and down to earth girl who enjoys her work

21-08-2020
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-08-2020

I spent a good time with her...she is a stunning and very sensul girl. sexy and funny...the comunication is perfect in order to have a date. The rest of the meeting was fun :) but I prefer not mentioning it

Hope to see her again winked

18-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-08-2020

I was very glad when Vasilisa agreed to meet me. I couldn't believe my eyes when she opened the doors. She is stunningly beautiful looking girl, lovely legs, natural breasts and pretty face. In bed she is sensual with a pleasant character and manner. There was plenty of eye contact during our time together.
She's friendly, accommodating, confident and I enjoyed my time with her. All favorites provided without any issues. I enjoyed a massage and chat afterwards.
Highly recommended and will be back

18-08-2020
10 / 10
7 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-07-2020

It's not good for beginners. She has a real monster dick .too big.i dont know about her milk coz she asked me 300 e to cum.but the dick is the biggest shemale that never came to malta.

17-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2020

Great, young girl. Stunningly beautiful and tall. Fantastic experience, company is fun,and we laughed and communicated very well. Makes you feel at ease.
Sex was very very good, beyond measure, and a long time since I had this kind of warm service.

A visit is a must, just make sure you are visiting her when contacting manager.
Many thanks to company.
Huge thanks to her. Will visit againfellow

16-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2020

Amazing looks.
Fun, and funny, enjoyed her company a lot.
Sex was mind blowing.
Very very beautiful.

Has been a very long time since I had this fun and experience with a lady.

Please take care...wait ..must see her again!!!!

10-08-2020
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

10-08-2020

Aleksandra is a beautiful Russian girl who welcomed me with great style. I met her in the center of st. julian . in triq. Mons. G. Depiro .. is very clean and fragrant and wore a very sexy black lingerie. She is 168cm tall and as soon as I entered the room she hugged and kissed me as if we were friends forever. She is very smart and we talked about how I wanted to spend 1 hour with her (250 €) to have
2 intercourse with Bbj without condom and French kiss .. she also gave me a relaxing massage and satisfied me with a cob on her tits . she is very feminine and above all she makes you feel like her favorite boyfriend

02-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-06-2020

Kira is one of a kind; fun, energetic, delightful, and a seraphic girl to spend hours, days, and nights with.

The GFE with Kira is totally indescribable!

Take care x

30-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

29-07-2020

Classy and very beautiful girl , great service. She puts you in great conditions.
It was awesome, I enjoyed it a lot.
Just perfect. Will come back for sure.

28-07-2020
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

21-07-2020

No.wrong photo wrong girl.

Disaster. Disaster


Dusaster

Disaster. DisasterDisaster. Disaster

Disaster. Disaster

28-07-2020
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

28-07-2020

Look this is the second time your website let me down.

If it is another girl show true photos

25-07-2020
5.5 / 10
3 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

22-07-2020

Services are quite bad, cannot do this and that. Girl is ok looking but other than that under the average experience for sure. And photos are fixed so not the same girl.

24-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-07-2020

Julia is an amazing, smart and very beautiful lady with a lot of positive energy. It was an unforgettable time :) . She is a real lady with wit and charme and knows how to treat men right.

18-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2020

Nice girl , good service.
Visited her multiple times, it was always a great time. I highly recommend her. I will miss her when she leaves Malta .

10-06-2020
3 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-06-2020

Do not waste your money on this girl ! Worst experience of my life !
We have sex for litterally 2 minutes . Then she goes on her phone , and keep complaining in spanish , she does not speak a word of english so I have no idea what is going on , I did plenty of escort girls , I never had any problem with any of them , so I was quite confused with the situation.
Then she goes on an agressive and very stressful talking , she really does not put you in good conditions. After 5 minutes it was such a nightmare that I decided to leave way before time was up. So congratulations for my 50€ but I hope it was the last € she made as an escort.

If this girl is eventually reading I would like just to tell her as a friendly warning : no hard feelings but with this kind of behaviour you are putting yourself in danger. I am a nice guy , always been respectful to escort girls, I would never hurt any woman ; I am pretty sure that some people would have lost their cool , not everyone would have react calmly like me in this situation with your awful attitude.

So to futur customers If you want to have a good time , I repeat do not waste your money on this very unprofessionnal girl ! ( unfortunately there are fake accounts landing you to this girl.)

03-06-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-06-2020

Sweetest girl you can ever meet.

Treat her gently as if you were holding a butterfly and she will reward you with a rainbow.

This was our third meeting, unmissable.

02-04-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-02-2020

One kind of experience, beautiful well presented milf and worth every penny. Passionate sensual service and no clock watcher. Pity cannot fix another appointment due to the current situation. Waiting the momemet service starts again. Take care.

22-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-03-2020

Kira is the sweetest lady I met in a long time.

Bestest sex ever. Great company very very clean.. fantastic experience.

I will MISS her a lot

Jins

24-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2020

VERY TOP SERVICES
IT WAS MY FIRST MEATING WITH ESCORT. ...IT WAS THE BEST EXPIRIANCE I EVER HAD IN MY LIFElove

THIS RUSSIAN GIRL IS A DREAM OF EVERY MAN wink
VERY sexy girl With natural sexy boobs and very nice body.
Get in love with her from 1st moment i see herlove
Take care of this angel!!!

24-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2020

Very nice meeting. Very nice Bj, kisses widly and sex is really good.she is very elegant sexy women and he skills are amazing ;) she is very enthusiastic to make you feel better and bring you in heavens. Amazing DFK and keeps eye contact at almost all time.A very nice meeting all considered.

21-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-02-2020

She is so beautiful, with a fantastic figure, stunning good looks and the most pretty good communication. I just love her!
If I was ever to want a girlfriend, It would certainly give me great pleasure to have this lady in my life!!
It was a special day for me today and Zlata put the icing on the cake!!!!!
Thank you My Beautiful friend.
Kiss Youlovelovelove

26-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-01-2020

Great experience. Very Recommended. Spectacular looks, very tall and elegant. Very nice person and can have a good entertaining conversation too. Mentally and physically stimulating.

22-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2020

Best experience I've had.
Will definitely visit again
Best girl I have met on the island
She's very attentive and actually cares about you.
Photos are genuine.

21-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2020

Woww!! A true combination of ultra cute & ultra sexy at the same time...
Perfect GFE - full on from the moment I stepped through the door. Incredibly attractive and perfectly proportioned girl with terrific skills and attitude. Very friendly and welcoming lady who is up for some fun. Great GFE and DFK. Very relaxed, obviously enjoyed giving and receiving pleasure. Lovely chat after. Highly recommended.

20-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

20-01-2020

Stunning body, amazing BJ and sex. This is a girl that knows what she's doing, she's an absolute pro. Would definitely visit again if the opportunity arises.

18-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2020

Sofia is amazing girl with stunning body, magic blue eyes, long black hair...
I came on friday evening, we drunk some vine, have interesting conversation and perfect sex like we know each other for ages!
I wish my girlfriend could be like this princess... I hope to see you againg one day.lovelovewink

15-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-01-2020

Classy, elegant and beautiful girl. And she looks better in life then in fotos. I came to meet her for 30 min, but decide to stay for 2 hours. It was breathtaking! She is wild cat! Her body is amazing... sporty and she has wonderful skin..
Definitely the best GFE I have ever seen. Sofie, I look forward to our next meeting. I'll try not to miss you in your next tour

13-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-01-2020

Gave myself a birthday present - booked duo, her and her friend Alice for a few hours, didn't have such experience before so decided to try it out wink
First impression - THESE GIRLS ARE GORGEOUS, 10/10 if you ask me - I would even say that in person they look sexier. Val's tits are just the best.

Sex was awesome, didn't thought that I can cum so many times in such a short timespan wink Don't even remember details, time went in a blink of an eye.

Post-sex talk was very nice and friendly, seems that they travel a lot so they told me few hilarious stories - Val speaks english fluently. Decided that I will definitely write a comment for both of them - even post-factum can't decide who is my favorite, both are stunning, wish met them sooner lovelovelove

13-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-01-2020

Gave myself a birthday present - booked duo, her and her friend Valerie for a few hours, didn't have such experience before so decided to try it out wink
First impression - THESE GIRLS ARE GORGEOUS, 10/10 if you ask me - I would even say that in person they look sexier.

Blowjob was really good, tingles, etc., usually I am not a fan of this stuff, but Alice nailed it. Sex was also awesome, didn't thought that I can cum so many times in such a short timespan wink They definitely know what they are doing winked

Post-sex talk was very nice and friendly, seems that they travel a lot so they told me few hilarious stories. Decided that I will definitely write a comment for both of them - even post-factum can't decide who is my favorite, both are stunning, wish met them sooner lovelovelove

02-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2019

When I met her, I could not believe how sexy she was. Her photos are really true. Her place is very discreet, and reached easily. I really felt comfortable and safe there. I will definitely be back.

I never thought someone could make all my desires come true. She did. The time I spent with her were so enjoyable I felt I was in a dream. Her body is so perfect and smooth!

Thanks Kate for spending such enjoyable time with me. Will definitely be back as I cannot have enough of you!

26-12-2019
6.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

26-12-2019

Absolute rubbish. Super clock watcher. Following a 2 minute BJ, engaged in intercourse. No kidding, within 30 seconds she was asking if i'm done.

Apartment run down, dirty bed linen with patches of cum allover. Cigarette butts on the floor, a total and utter mess.

Absolute rubbish. Avoid like the plague.

18-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2019

I have never wrote a review before but I will for her. I don't know how there are no reviews for her anyway.

She is fucking perfect! Looks even better than the photos. Hot as hell, enjoys what she is doing, knows how to have fun, sex was great. Her body is amazing and that ass is to die for :)

Thanks Catalina for the great time :)

Definitely recommend her!

14-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2019

Another 1 meating from my favorite Safariwink Nikol is dream girl and this was my second time with her and i will see her 4sure beforebshe leave.
PERFECT BODY!
Perfect face
PERFECT SERVICE
Thank you my lovelove

08-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2019

Before going to Julia's room, Julia invited me to a bar inside the hotel where she was staying. We chatted and enjoyed having a drink together. 45 mins later she invited me up to her room and I experienced the most amazing 1hr session, it was breathtaking! Most definitely the best GFE I have ever experienced. Thank you Julia and I look forward to our next meeting. xx

27-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2019

It was the best time on my business trip! This girl is so cute and she was really nice to me. Her service is amazing, she did it quite better then my girlfriend. And she is the best in blowjob, really! I wish I could meet her once again and again! Highly reccomend to visit if you want to treat yourself well!

20-11-2019
4 / 10
2 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

19-11-2019

The Girl is absolutely not this one you see on the photo. Firstly she is brunette and not blond further more she has a completely other body. After she answered my questions about kissing with tongue and multiple cumming on WhatsApp positive I was going to her. The flat was really old and dark. After I asked again if I can cum as often as possible she told me that it is not possible. Cause I did n't wanna accept they are cozen me I left.

Sorry Emma or whatever is your Romanian Name but that's not fair to your guests and your colleagues

18-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-11-2019

Exaclysow hot like in photos EVEN MORE SEXY )
Her sexy body it will make you creazy---->sexy ass(the best i ever seen)

THIS GIRLS ITS THE BEST.
IF YOU LOOKING FOR PASSION SEX WITH VERY HOT GIRL. YOU MUST CHOUSE KELIlove

03-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-11-2019

Her pictures do not do her justice- Jasmin is even more beautiful in person. Not only does she have more curves than a back road, she has an amazing personality. We had a great conversation and an excellent session. If you like clever women with killer curves,amazing skin, and wonderful technique then Jasmin is the girl for you. Wish see you again baby !

Highly recommend !

02-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-10-2019

She's just the dream girl a man can meet in his whole life... She has a very friendly, welcoming, and generous approach. She does not treat her guest as a guest but her real boyfriend. She has amazing eyes and great body, loves doing blowjob without interruption for a long time, and is a great kisser...

       I've never seen such great kisses in my life. She is very conversational and has a very good English. It is very enjoying to have a nice conversation with her. She gives herself to her work, never gets bored like some other escorts, and likes different positions. 
      I'll definitely see her when she comes back again. Thank you and see you!


She is like an angel!
She ia an amazing girl! 
She is the best! 
She is a sex bomb!  

01-10-2019
10 / 10
6 / 10
4 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

She's good. Looks more better than pictures here. Her smile drives you crazy. Overall, she enjoyed and satisfied my desires. But remember, time is time. If you don't finish BEFORE the time there's no grace minutes, you need to pay more and extend. No worries, you can happily visit her. She doesn't speak English, only Spainish.

01-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

Life time experience ????. She's the best I've ever had. No rush, gives some grace time to finish. Although, not allowed to make French kiss but allows to finger her asshole. In 30mins, she has given me an unforgettable experience. Will keep coming to you Sarah????

01-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

She is gorgeous like in the pictures and she is not hurry. She is one of beautiful girls I fucked in Europe 30 mins 50 euros I got services like sex, blow job with condom ,cumming in the face and all desires she fulfilled and soon visit her again