Choose Your city

Look at respectful escorts and make sure that your favourite girl among them

01-10-2019
10 / 10
6 / 10
4 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

She's good. Looks more better than pictures here. Her smile drives you crazy. Overall, she enjoyed and satisfied my desires. But remember, time is time. If you don't finish BEFORE the time there's no grace minutes, you need to pay more and extend. No worries, you can happily visit her. She doesn't speak English, only Spainish.

01-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

Life time experience ????. She's the best I've ever had. No rush, gives some grace time to finish. Although, not allowed to make French kiss but allows to finger her asshole. In 30mins, she has given me an unforgettable experience. Will keep coming to you Sarah????

01-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

She is gorgeous like in the pictures and she is not hurry. She is one of beautiful girls I fucked in Europe 30 mins 50 euros I got services like sex, blow job with condom ,cumming in the face and all desires she fulfilled and soon visit her again

18-09-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-09-2019

Dream girls. .
Nikol has sport body and silicone boobs like on her photos.
Aneta natural boobs and ice body to... The girls trying a lot to satisfied you and make you happy.
VERY SEXY
VERY POLITY
FOR LOVERS OF GIRLFRAINT THE BEST
A LOT OF ENERGY
Thank you girls

02-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-09-2019

Super georgous girl who is really nice and someone who finally you can communicate with. She has a perfect body, cute and angelic face.

I wish all girls were all like her.

Will definitely visit again because she is the best.

23-08-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-08-2019

Very nice lady for lovers of big ass and big natural boobs. winkwink

17-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-08-2019

Was 100% amazing - Berry is incredibly nice, gentle kind and so so sexy. Oral skills the best i’ve Ever had ..s*x mind blowing - i’ll Be back!love

13-08-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

01-08-2019

Met this lovely and feisty girl on a quick break from the office.she blew my mind in 10 minutes flat (pun intended). Loved it!
She says it herself : she's hyper! Smiling, friendly and flirty from the second that I got in touch with her. If only everyone was like her

13-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

I met tamara last year. she's very beautiful colombian...she has perfect body...boobs(silicon but perfect) and an ass to die for. She let me lick her pussy and she's very clean and enjoys what she does.100% recommended ????????❤️❤️

03-07-2019
5 / 10
5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

not keeping promises. no interest at all. just wants money. dirty room. definitely avoidangry i would not recommend this service to anybody else.

19-06-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

09-04-2019

Worst escort ever!

Bad attitude.

Used other girl picture and she has few profile using different people pictures too.

Don’t waste your time and money!

16-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-06-2019

An absolute angel, intelligent, stunning looks, amazing body, incredible sex. She was relaxed with a beautiful smile. Feel very lucky to have been able to spend time with her.

14-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-06-2019

She is amazing,passion girl. It was an hour long meeting started by a very warm welcome and a smiling face. Her photos are real. She is quite young and energetic.Her statuesque beauty was truly a sight! I must say I am pleased with her services and overall open mindeness.
      Yes,her English not perfect but its not a big problem for enjoy your time with beautifull Berry ! Our conversation in the bed  was warm and pasion!
Baby dont be sad from reveiw from MisteryBoy. He is not Gentlman if can say same words !

12-06-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

11-06-2019

I must say I really enjoyed my time with this fine young lady...she was very polite, clean and let me explore her body in ways I wasn't even expecting coming into the meeting.I've been thinking about the experience on repeat ever since.

12-06-2019
7 / 10
7 / 10
3.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

12-06-2019

She is nice but not so much english so comm is not so great. I felt like running against time because her manager kept reminding time via messages so i went for two times but ended up only one ????

10-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-05-2019

Julia is hands down the best courtesan I've ever met. She is warm and welcoming from the moment she meets you, is sweet and intelligent, and will pamper you and make you feel great. She will drive you crazy with her smile, her body and passionate approach. She can be angelic or devilish, according to your whims and tastes. If you're looking for a GFE look no further than Julia.

I will miss you and please come back to Malta soon! love

09-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-05-2019

Alyaa she makes you feel like in heaven. She is young and passionette and very active in bed. You wont forget her after your meeting.

I will see you soon againxxxxxxxc

05-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-05-2019

Excellent experience! Very beautiful and polite girl she delivers exactly what she promises. Very active and willing to please.
Very easy to communicate.
Accurate pictures. Highly

For sure i take again love
THANK YOU SAFARI YOUR GIRLS ARE THE BESTfellow

05-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

28-04-2019

I met this beauty in her apartment. She came to the door with dressing in a very sexy black tight dress. WOW!
With a big smile she led me to the bedroom. Very nice feeling with a candles, good scent and romantic music.
She really knows what she is doing and I can tell you, she also enjoy of it! Great massage and a lot of kissing
and hugging... What a blowjob. Very wet and deep with a fantastic pressure by her lips! I hope i had booked
a longer date. Thank You my dear Marina...looking forward to see you soon again! ANDI lovelovelovelove

08-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-04-2019

Io Amo Questa Ragazza bellissima e dolcissima.love Bellissima e formosa una ragazza fantastica. Mi ho fatto stare molto bene con lei ritornero da lei sicuramente.

03-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-04-2019

A shining star. Julia is a true professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you meet her.

In-call service was done in a top notch hotel and the chosen room was very discreet.

Highly recommended.

Much love Julia. xxx

27-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-03-2019

WOW!!!!
beautiful girl, intelligent, can have a conversation!
and obviously SUPER SEXY!
even better than the pictures

treat her well! she's a nice girl!

agency, very responsive and professional

thanks!!

18-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-03-2019

!!!This was the BEST ever meating !!!
I took the Duo because the price it was only 300eu for 1h and it was including anal with Lexy and from Zara the deep anal liking smile
This 2 girls mabe the best on this buzines !
Both Love sex and they make it very Top Level.

Zara very sexy and very beautiful face(if you ask the office he will show to you) The best for deep anal rimming).

Lexy is the Queen of Anal (she make it with a lot of love)

This day i will never forget and i will rebeat again and again with Them.
THIS MEATING WAS A DREAMlove lovelove

18-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-03-2019

!!!This was the BEST ever meating !!!
I took the Duo because the price it was only 300eu for 1h and it was including anal with Lexy and from Zara the deep anal likingsmile
This 2 girls mabe the best on this buzines !Love sex and they make it very Top Levelno
Zara very sexy and very beautiful face(if you ask the office he will show to you)
Lexy is the Queen of Anal (make it with a lot of love)
This day i will never forget and i will rebeat again and again with Them.
THIS MEATING WAS A DREAM
winklove

15-03-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-03-2019

I try servises from this office in Cyprus and stay very happywink
Lexy very sexy girl and she make everything to make you happy.
Anal servise its free and very professional on that.
Photo real!
Sex Brutal
Her behavior exelent;-)
Very active.
Very elegant(if you go with her in deener every body gonna look at her)
love
Thank you sweaty i will come again tommorow before i go back home to cyprus.

11-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-03-2019

Was 100% amazing - Berry is incredibly nice, gentle kind and so so sexy. Oral skills the best i’ve Ever had ..s*x mind blowing - i’ll Be back!love

09-03-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-03-2019

I came for a work in amazing island Malta and met amazing baby girl.
She looks young and she is really tender. She rock me! She play with me like a cat!
I got just exactly what I expect and I had a good time.
Highly reccomened for those who want to meet a nice girl with real pictures and positive moodwinked

11-01-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2019

Julia is a unique Rose, beautiful woman
She is only for real Gentlemen
She is an Angel, amongst girls here who do not know what the word escorting means .
Beautiful face, soft skin, lovely hair
I would recommend her to every gentlemen who values beauty

05-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2019

Hot hot hot!!!! one of the best. had a good time did not stop did not look at that the time love every sec. nice body face sweet and sexy pussy wet all the time

27-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-12-2018

I have to agree to all positive reviews posted before mine. If you are looking for a100% feminine, entertaining, caring, sweet and polite bombshell, then you are at the right place. Treat her well and you will get the experience of your life! Thanks Crystal, hopefully we will meet again. Happy New Year and all the best. love

24-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-12-2018

Wonderful country, wonderful girls. Of course I made again an appointment I made an appointment with Crystal.
Where to start ... I feel the wonderful aroma of Crystal on my hands when I write this review.
A well-known area for me is relatively close to my area, so all directions, etc. Everything is good, good location with the sights, I liked Crystal in talking on the phone, I had a feeling that everything would go well.
When Crystal opened the door, BEAUTY, gorgeous crystal clear silk skin of the face, with beautiful gray-green eyes. Hair is now longer than in photos (now it looks better), and Crystal, it seems to me, looks better than on photos (but this is Crystal ). What makes Crystal even more gorgeous is that she does not understand how gorgeous she is, being a little shy (understandable) and a modest lady. I would bring Crystal home with me any day and would live happily ever after in my dreams.

Crystal had a robe, and when he took off, the black underwear under my beloved body was in uniform. I was starting to put my hand to my mouth, because I didn’t want Crystal to notice how my mouth opened with fear.
Everything was top notch, FK, GFE, instinctively embraced and hugged Crystal (one of my favorites), and the events were absolutely fantastic, it seemed that we both enjoyed and it seems we are very similar ;-)
In the breaks between the rounds of Crystal, it is so nice to talk and really playfully laugh, kiss and touch my face, I loved talking and spending every minute of my time with Crystal, it was like being with a friend I had known for years. It was amazing how quickly both of us felt so comfortable in each other’s company.
In general, this lady at the highest level in all respects, can not blame anything from start to finish. I forgot to mention, Crystal was standing there with a towel in her hand, waiting for me to finish the shower, when I threatened to splash water, we had a laugh! such moments stand out differently for me and separate the superior from the rest, Crystal, of course, superior, it was a sweet moment. I will look for Crystal when I return from my travels 100%, and I highly recommend any gentleman to go to her without hesitation. I say gentlemen, because I would like a gentleman to see her. If I heard from her some bad story about mistreatment of her, I would go for their blood.

Merry Christmas , Crystal, and may he and the New Year be prosperou for you.
P.S Sorry again that I met before met with Liliana. You are the my BEST!!!

23-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2018

DK IS A LIER ...
One word to describe Liliana: fantastic.
You are a princess and time with you in heaven.. Perfect body, satin skin, eyes incredible... Take care of you, Liliana. Kisses

23-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-12-2018

Liliana is really an admirable top escort. I arrived tired and I went away full of energy. She is an expert who knows how to adapt while being very understanding and at the same time to be totally GFE. Liliana like Princess (coming from beauty fairytale), whom I had the chance to hold in my arms...for a wonderful journey in mutual ecstasy without restraint...her panoply of seduction is incomparable to arrive crescendo to the relative explosion of the senses and sensual fireworks to savor without moderation). Thank you delicious and distinguished LADY. See you soon,tender kisses...

22-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2018

The best I’ve ever met in my life. Pictures are 100% real, services are delicious!!! All the fakes written before shouldn’t be believed because I can give you for granted that this girl is really a dream that comes trueNice to meet you!!!

22-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2018

Where do I start...

This girl is simply amazing and very very energetic and she does her best to please you. She also incredibly sexy and has these very beautiful eyes. When we got down to it I just could not keep up with her so she had to slow down for me. I'm sure you other guys are better than me and would be able to keep up with her pace. Her BJ skills are absolutely amazing and she does offer OWO if you are up for it. I opted for a covered BJ as I just want to be extra safe.

I was a bit worried at first about meeting her in a hotel but I was just overthinking. When I went in nobody asked any questions and her room was very clean as it should be for a decent hotel.

This girl is well worth the money spent and you can say that she is a high class escort who will ride you like a pornstar.

Meet with her while you can as she won't be here for long.

22-12-2018
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

30-11--0001

WORST GIRL EVER! Shes rude! ignorant and her pussy smells bad. she steals your money. with 100 you can fuck 2 ladies. She doesn't care about her customers.

21-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-12-2018

Super friendly, super sexy. Crystal makes you feel very welcome & comfortable as soon as you meet. She has a beautiful face & an amazing, curvy body.

She holds a good conversation & seems to genuinely enjoy what she does. I also really enjoyed what she does. AMAZING. This woman has some serious skills. Her technique is on another level. Easily one of the best sexual experiences I've had. Looking forward to seeing Crystal again.

18-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2018

Yes, Crystal was definitely what I was looking for, a very clean girl, beautiful smell, smooth skin, good English, good services, she is ready, next time I am going to spend at least 2 hours with her, because you do not find every day such a girl, I definitely recommend her guys when I left her, my knees were still trembling, kiss you baby **

18-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2018

What can I say!!! Awesome girl with awesome lips and body to die for. She is a girl which will make you at ease and is a bomb. She is one of the most beautiful girls I had ever seen. Thanks for having me

23-11-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-11-2018

I want to write the review in English,so Crystal can also understand,not trusting the translation engine,which gives some pretty funny things:)

I mean,for me,Crystal was a real impressive experience for those who attend escorts,which can be. Crystal is amazingly,beautiful,she has a beautiful body,a playful personality,and she is an intelligent and very good person.When you encounter this combination during a meeting,it simply cannot be better than in my book! She is High Class Escort!

Crystal offers services at a level I have never seen before. She dosen't look at her watch and treats you well,you don't feel like a client with her.

I have never visited a girl more than once before I met Crystal. But I will visit her again and again.

Thank you to Crystal for taking me where I eant to go. You make it perfect:-*

Have a good time in Malta. And sorry,losing all my sweet white baby hair;-))) See you:-)

13-11-2018
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2018

Julia is super awesome... you will be amazed when she opens the door... super body, beautiful face.. nice as... omg she is a super escort and she is really down to earth... the best

25-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

10-08-2018

This Person deserves all my respect and love, i love this person so much.


22-05-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-05-2018

The best thing that happened to Malta in a long time. Great person and hope that you come back soon !! Julia will be going to heaven for making people so happy :-) winkwink

05-02-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-02-2018

After an endless search I have finally found this gem. A classy and elegant woman who knows to speak to a man. This woman is your best friend and she is a shocker. I am so glad I have found her considering how polluted the Maltese scene has become. A lady in the streets and where the fun is! Her eyes and smile are instant kill! Guys grab her quick, she is limited edition

12-05-2017
4 / 10
0.5 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-05-2017

Every nr you call this girl appears, all the other girls are fake.

She is a sexy bulgarian girl but nothing more.

She doent have passion and sometimes she is not tide.
The good point is that has a nice body but she doesnt like hard sex

29-04-2017
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-04-2017

a true surprise for me this girl, very young but very very hot in bed, i never seen before a girl like her, she is born to make guys crazy, her pussy is sooo wet and hot, i recomended to all guys in malta, thanks baby, i hope see you sooooooooooon again big kisslove

19-04-2017
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-04-2017

THIS GIRL IS VERY BAD , SHE WILL TRY TO STEAL YOUR MONEY . SHE IS VERY RUDE AND VERY AGRESSIVE WITH A VERY BAD ATTITUDE .. DO NOT GO TO HER , SHE IS A THIEF AND A RUDE GIRL ..DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY ,,,,

23-03-2017
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2016

I was stay with this girl in December in St julian for one hour the photo is all real and I try many girl in Malta but this one I thing is best girl in Malta.Sweet and beautiful need stay other more time with she :-))) special girl
They leave the time that you need

12-12-2016
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2016

will definitely return to visit Roberta.

Great time and as described in profile

















































































20-11-2016
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

17-11-2016

I have been treated Good and I respect This Escort I consider her Really a Good Person Without doubt is really Good at heart and Deserve My Total Respect I Love You Roberta.